НЕТ ОБЩЕЙ ЕЗДЫ, ТОЛЬКО ЧАСТНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Автобусы в международном аэропорту Канкуна

Вы можете найти ОБЩИЙ транспорт в автобусах за пределами международного аэропорта Канкуна.

Cancun Airport Transportation Guaranteed VIP

Компания ADO предлагает периодические отправления (каждые 30 или 45 минут), которые идут только до автобусных остановок, расположенных в центре Канкуна и центра Плайя-дель-Кармен.

* Если вы предпочитаете частный транспорт, закажите у нас официальный транспорт *

Компания наземного транспорта #1 в аэропорту Канкуна уже 15 лет!

позвоните нам в +1 888 644 7803

АВТОБУСЫ В КАНКУН И РИВЬЕРА-МАЙЯ

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ АЭРОПОРТ КАНКУНА - АВТОБУСЫ

Аэропорт Канкуна предлагает своим гостям воспользоваться автобусами. Вы можете воспользоваться общественным транспортом прямо у здания Международного Аэропорта в Канкуне. Стоит отметить, что автобус является, пожалуй, самым доступным способом добраться из аэропорта Канкуна, хотя и не может похвастаться высоким уровнем комфорта. К тому же, поездка займет достаточно много времени. Это связано с тем, что если вы хотите добраться до района, в котором расположены все отели, а также в районы Плайя дель Кармен или Тулум, то вам придется воспользоваться такси после того, как автобус доставит вас до центральной станции в Канкуне.

После того, как вы пройдете паспортный контроль и получите свой багаж, вы увидите стойку с надписью "ADO" stand (ADO - это название автотранспортной компании), которая находится около стоек для заказа такси. Обратите внимание, что стойки ADO расположены в каждом из трех терминалов аэропорта в Канкуне, поэтому пассажирам не придется ходить между терминалами, чтобы добраться до города.

Для пассажиров, следующих из аэропорта, компания ADO предлагает воспользоваться автобусами, которые отправляются каждые 30-45 минут и следуют в центр Канкуна и в район Плайя дель Кармен. Каждый автобус вмещает не более 35 человек, поэтому вам придется дождаться следующего автобуса в том случае, если вам не хватит мест (он прибудет через 30-45 минут). Если вы хотите заказать индивидуальный трансфер в отель, вы можете забронироватьОтдельное транспортное средство..

Выбирая автобус от компании ADO, вы сможете добраться до центра города или района Плайя дель Кармен. Обратите внимание, что автобус не делает других остановок на пути своего следования. После этого вы сможете заказать такси или воспользоваться общественным транспортом, чтобы добраться до пункта вашего назначения. Такое путешествие может оказаться слишком дорогим и утомительным для тех, кто только что пережил длительный перелет.

Приглашаем вас посетить сайт www.ado.com.mx чтобы получить более подробную информацию.

Служба поддержки

[email protected]

+52 9982 42 43 94

ВПочтовый адрес

Официальный транспорт в международном аэропорту Канкуна, Канкун - Четумаль Km 22, 77565 Канкун, Q.R.

График внимания

Понедельник - Пятница: 9:00AM - 11:00PM.

Суббота - Воскресенье: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Map

Cancun Airport Official Transportation

Enjoy the best official transportation in Cancun Airport. It is against the law for anyone to approach you to offer you a fare from pirate transportation. Cancun Airport and the Mexican Transportation Authority, and the local Police works together to eliminate any illegal activity. YOU MUST have your transportation from airport to your hotel ONLY with an official provider

5 Based on 5420 reviews

Locations

Aeropuerto Internacional de Cancún Área de, Cancun - Chetumal Km 22, 77565 Cancún, Q.R.
Plaza Santa Fe BLVD. Luis Donaldo Colosio, Km. 12.5 Local SA-8 LT 1, Cancún Quintana Roo, México C.P. 77511
Calle 24 SM 96 MZ 76 X125 y 123, SM 96, Cancún Quintana Roo, México C.P. 77511

If you are are a Visitor from USA, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia or any english speaking country, please check our Arrival & Departure Information

NO SHARED RIDE, ONLY PRIVATE SERVICE

Buses at Cancun International Airport

You can find SHARED transportation on the buses outside the Cancun International Airport

Cancun Airport Transportation Guaranteed VIP

The ADO company offers periodic departures (every 30 or 45 min.) that go only to the bus stations located in downtown Cancun and downtown Playa del Carmen

* If you prefer PRIVATE transportation, book an official taxi with us *

The #1 Ground Transportation company at the Cancun Airport for 15 years!

For private Transportation Call us at +1 888 644 7803

BUSES AT CANCUN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

CANCUN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT - BUSES

Cancun Airport also offers bus service; it's possible to find shared transportation on motor coaches outside the Cancun International Airport. Taking a bus is maybe the cheapest way to leave the Cancun Airport, although it has its inconveniences speaking about comfort, also this is quite a long process because if you're traveling to the Hotel Zone of Cancun, Playa del Carmen or Tulum, once you reach the bus terminal then you need take a taxi to reach his final destination.

Once you passed thru the baggage carrousel and Customs you will find the "ADO" stand (ADO is the bus company name), right where the taxi booths are located. ADO booths are found in the three airport terminals in Cancun: passengers don't need to move from one building to another to take the Bus.

From the airport, the ADO company offers periodic rides (every 30 or 45 min.) that go only to their bus stations located in downtown Cancun and downtown Playa del Carmen. The seats are limited to 35 passengers per coach: if you don't catch the first ride, you must stand there on the platforms and wait for the next bus to come (30 or 45 min.), if you require direct transfer to your Hotel you can reserve Private Transportation.

If you choose to take the bus, you will arrive directly to the ADO stations in downtown Cancun or Playa del Carmen, since there are no stops in between. From the bus stations you must take another ride on a public bus or a taxi to get to your final destination, which makes it too long for an after-flight journey and very expensive at the end.

We invite you to visit www.ado.com.mx to see details.

Postal Address 🚕

Official Transportation at Cancun International Airport, Cancun - Chetumal Km 22, 77565 Cancún, Q.R.

Plaza Santa Fe BLVD. Luis Donaldo Colosio, Km. 12.5 Local SA-8 LT 1, Cancún Quintana Roo, México C.P. 77511

Attention schedule 🗓

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 11:00PM.

Saturday - Sunday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Map

Book your Transportation service from Cancun Airport to your favorite destination.

It is simple, fast and with the best service. We specialize in transfers to and from the Cancun airport Cancun Transfers provides private, safe, and reliable transportation from the Cancun Airport to your hotel or lodging in the Cancun Hotel Zone, Downtown Cancun, Playa Mujeres, Puerto Morelos, Playa del Carmen, Puerto Aventuras, Akumal, Tulum, or anywhere from the Riviera Maya.

5 Based on 5,420 reviews

Locations

Aeropuerto Internacional de Cancún Área de, Cancun - Chetumal Km 22, 77565 Cancún, Q.R.
Plaza Santa Fe BLVD. Luis Donaldo Colosio, Km. 12.5 Local SA-8 LT 1, Cancún Quintana Roo, México C.P. 77511
Calle 24 SM 96 MZ 76 X125 y 123, SM 96, Cancún Quintana Roo, México C.P. 77511

If you are are a Visitor from USA, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia or any english speaking country, please check our Arrival & Departure Information