(Время в Канкуне) | ES
ТРАНСПОРТ В ОТЕЛЬ

КАК ДОБРАТЬСЯ В АЭРОПОРТ И ОБРАТНО?

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ АЭРОПОРТ КАНКУНА - ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА В ГОРОД И ОБРАТНО

Самый простой способ добраться в Канкун, Ривьера-Майя, Плайя дель Кармен, Пуэрто Авентурас, Акумаль, Тулум и другие живописные места!

Международный аэропорт Канкуна расположен на северо-востоке полуострова Юкатан прямо на скоростной трассе из Канкуна в Четуамаль, в 22 километрах от Бенито Хуарес, а также в 12 милях от знаменитой отельной зоны, поездка в которую займет примерно 20 минут. Кроме того, аэропорт удобно расположен всего в 40 минутах от Плайя дель Кармен и 120 минутах от Тулума.

Аэропорт состоит из 3 терминалов и использует две взлетно-посадочных полосы .

Терминал 1: используется для чартерных рейсов и частной авиации.

Терминал 2 для внутренних рейсов: Aeromexico, Air Canada, Air Transat, Air Tran Airways, Aviacsa, Belair, Airlines Click de Mexicana, Champion air, Condor, Copa Airlines, Cubana de Aviación, First Choice Airways, Interjet, Jetblue, Airways, Jetair, LanChile, Magnicharters, Martin Air, Mexicana, Sky ServiceAirlines, SunWing Airlines, Varig, Viva Aerobus, Volaris.

Терминал 3 для международных рейсов: Air Europa, Alaska Airlines, American Airline, ATA Airlines, Continental Airlines, Delta Airlines, Frontier Airlines, Iberworld, LTU, My Travel, Northwest Airlines, Sun Country Airlines, Thomas Cook, Thomson Fly, United Airlines, US Airways, USA 3000.

Трансфер между терминалами: бесплатный шаттл между терминалами отправляется кажлдые 10 минут.

В аэропорту представлены кафе, фудкорты, сувенирные магазины и рестораны. Кроме того, здесь работает круглосуточная медицинская служба.

На самолете: наш аэропорт считается лучшим в Латинской Америке, а также вышел на качественно новый уровень работы после расширения в 2009 году, когда была запущена вторая взлетно-посадочная полоса. В настоящее время аэропорт Канкуна обслуживает около 12.5 миллионов пассажиров в течение года, однако, уже в этом году мы планируем перевзти примерно 28 миллионов пассажиров.

На машине, автобусе или общественном транспорте: дорога от Мехико до Канкуна занимает примерно 1.652 километров или 18 часов непрерывного вождения. В ходе такого путешествия вы сможете посетить такие места, как Пэбла, Веракруз, Табаско, Кампече, Юкатан и другие места, которые надолго останутся в вашей памяти!.

На лодке или судне: данный вариант не пользуется большой популярностью. Чаще всего туристы отправляются в круиз, в который входит посещение Косумеля, который является главным портом в Кинтана-Роо.

Порты штата Кинтана-Роо:

Косумель, Плайя дель Кармен, Пуэрто Морелос (коммерческий порт), Пуэрто Хуарес, Исла Мухерес, Пунта Сам, Четуамаль.

Для перемещения между аэропортом и интересующими вас местами, вы можете воспользоваться услугами многочисленных транспортных компаний, представленных на территории аэропорта. Избегайте услуг серых компаний и ненадежных представителей. чтобы не попасть в неприятности.'

Вы можете попасть в настоящий мексиканский рай из любой точки мира, чтобы ощутить на себе все прелести этого солнечного края.

Вам будет сложно покинуть этот рай с его белым песком и Карибским морем, которое обдувает теплый летний бриз.

Гости всех возрастов и с любым бюджетом могут позволить себе отпуск в Мексике.

Добро пожаловать в мексиканский рай!

Международный Аэропорт Канкуна 2019. Все права защищены
Carretera Cancún-Chetumal Km 22, Benito Juárez, Quintana Roo, Телефон: +52 (998) 848-7200, Бесплатная линия: 1-888-644-7803

HOTEL TRANSPORTATION
Cancun Airport Tickets

HOW DO YOU GETTING TO/FROM THE CANCUN AIRPORT?

CANCUN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT - TO & FROM THE AIRPORT

The Best and Easy way to arrive to Cancun / Riviera Maya / Playa del Carmen / Puerto Aventuras / Akumal / Tulum and MORE WONDERFUL PLACES!

The Cancun international airport is located on the northeast of the Yucatan Peninsula right at the Cancun-Chetumal highway on Km 22 Benito Juarez, Quintana Roo. Around 12 miles from the Hotel zone, approximately 20 minutes trip by car. Being a strategic location just 40 minutes away from Playa del Carmen and 120 minutes from Tulum.

It has 3 terminals and 2 simultaneous tracks for Operations.

Terminal 1 FBO (FIXED BASE OPERATOR): Operates Charter Flights and Private Flights.

Terminal 2 Domestic Commercial Flights: Aeromexico, Air Canada, Air Transat, Air Tran Airways, Aviacsa, Belair, Airlines Click de Mexicana, Champion air, Condor, Copa Airlines, Cubana de Aviación, First Choice Airways, Interjet, Jetblue, Airways, Jetair, LanChile, Magnicharters, Martin Air, Mexicana, Sky ServiceAirlines, SunWing Airlines, Varig, Viva Aerobus, Volaris.

Terminal 3 International commercial Flights: Air Europa, Alaska Airlines, American Airline, ATA Airlines, Continental Airlines, Delta Airlines, Frontier Airlines, Iberworld, LTU, My Travel, Northwest Airlines, Sun Country Airlines, Thomas Cook, Thomson Fly, United Airlines, US Airways, USA 3000.

Transfers between terminals: Free airport shuttle service runs between the terminals every 10 minutes.

You will find souvenirs stores, boutiques, food court, restaurants and duty free shop. Also there is a medical service 24 hrs.

By Airplane: we count with the most high quality airport in América Latina and the one who did the best to improvement achieved during the year 2009, with its new infrastructure and two simultaneous tracks for Operations, at the Cancun Airport was moving approximately 12.5 million passengers per year, this year aims to move approximately 28 million passengers, and give our best for you.

By Car, Bus or Ground transportation: From Mexico City to Cancun are approximately 1.652 km, approximately 18 hours of nonstop travel. But you can live a wonderful adventure and discover beautiful landscapes safe traveling the roads of Puebla, Veracruz, Tabasco, Campeche, Yucatan, Quintana Roo ending in. Will undoubtedly be an unforgettable trip!.

By Cruise (Boat, Yacht) or any other maritime transportation: it is not very common for visitors; the best known is the cruise that visits Cozumel (the largest port in Quintana Roo).

The Ports in Quintana Roo are:

Cozumel, Playa del Carmen, Puerto Morelos (Commercial Port) Get containerized cargo, middle cruise ships , is the embarkation point for cargo vehicles and Cozumel, Puerto Juárez – Mainly to Isla Mujeres, Isla Mujeres – vehicles from Punta Sam, Punta Sam –Commercial Main Port to Isla Mujeres, Chetumal - Commercial and Tourist Porto (mainly for Belice Visitants).

In case you need ground transportation from the airport to your hotel there are many companies that provide the service, but make sure the agency is serious and their offices are in Cancun or Riviera Maya, please contact your advisor preferably in writing and no companies fooled by 'pirates.'

Be in the Mexican paradise has no complications, it is easy from anywhere in the world, our international airport and our road networks are waiting for you.

The challenge will be to leave this paradise with its white sand, the different tones that takes the Caribbean Sea, warm breeze and the hospitality of its people.

Enjoy the Mexican Caribbean is within reach of all budgets and ages.

Welcome to México, Welcome to the Mexican Paradise | Our Mexican Caribbean!

Copyright Cancun International Airport 2010. All rights reserved
Carretera Cancún-Chetumal Km 22, Benito Juárez, Quintana Roo, Phone: +52 (998) 848-7200,Toll to Free 1-888-644-7803
Cancun Airport Transportation by Feraltar
Carretera Cancun-Chetumal Km 22 Cancun, Quintana Roo 77500 México
Phone: +1 888 644 7803
(CUN) Cancun International Airport